CONTACT - Raben Intertrans

CONTACT

PIRAEUS OFFICE
41, Agiou Dimitriou str.
185 46 Piraeus, Greece
TEL: 0030 210 422 77 50
FAX: 0030 210 422 77 56

THESSALONIKI OFFICE
1 km Sindos - Chalastra
PO BOX 7 
574 00 Sindos ,Greece
TEL: 0030 2310 77 87 34
FAX: 0030 2310 77 87 35

HERAKLION OFFICE
134, Ethnikis Antistaseos Avenue
713 06 Heraklion, Greece
TEL: 0030 2816 00 87 01
FAX: 0030 2816 00 87 03

info.greece[@]raben-group.com
VAT: EL099075858

Contacts

Name phone email Position
Georgios Tsakiris +30 210 422 77 50 - 451 Georgios.Tsakiris[@]raben-group.com CEO
Vasilis Tsakiris +30 2310 778 734 - 405 Vasilis.Tsakiris[@]raben-group.com Branch Manager
Aris Mavrogiannakis +30 2816 007 347 Aris.mavrogiannakis[@]raben-group.com Branch Manager
Sarantos Kapourelakos +30 210 422 77 50 - 455 Sarantos.Kapourelakos[@]raben-group.com Head of Sales and Customer Care
Rania Chalari +30 210 422 77 50 - 402 Rania.Chalari[@]raben-group.com HR Manager
Dora Christofi +30 2310 778 734 - 404 dora.christofi[@]raben-group.com Marketing and Quality Manager
Dominique Kogetsidou +30 2310 778 734 - 106 Domna.Kogetsidou[@]raben-group.com Claims Manager
Panagiotis Ntalagiannis +30 2310 778 734 - 408 panagiotis.ntalagiannis[@]raben-group.com Marketing and Communication Specialist
Name phone email Position
Yiota Koutiva +30 210 422 77 50 - 401 Giota.Koutiva[@]raben-group.com Head of Accounting
Anastasia Mantata +30 210 422 77 50 - 403 Anastasia.Mantata[@]raben-group.com Treasury Manager
Iliana Milioni +30 210 422 77 50 - 404 Iliana.Milioni[@]raben-group.com Accounting Assistant
Thanasis Syllaios +30 210 422 77 50 - 406 Thanasis.Syllaios[@]raben-group.com Accounting Assistant
Name phone email Position
Stelios Moschidis +30 2310 778 734 - 407 Stelios.Moschidis[@]raben-group.com IT Manager
Panagiotis Papanagiotou +30 210 422 77 50 - 456 Panagiotis.Papanagiotou[@]raben-group.com IT Specialist
Valasis Vais +30 2310 778 734 - 403 Valasis.Vais[@]raben-group.com IT Specialist
Name phone email Position
Evi Petridou +30 210 422 77 50 - 100 Evi.Petridou[@]raben-group.com Administration Assistant
Sarantos Kapourelakos +30 210 422 77 50 - 455 Sarantos.Kapourelakos[@]raben-group.com Head of Sales and Customer Care
Nikos Michaloglou +30 210 422 77 50 - 301 Nikos.Michaloglou[@]raben-group.com Sales Specialist
Xenia Simeonidi +30 210 422 77 50 - 302 Xenia.Simeonidi[@]raben-group.com Sales Specialist
Stelios Tsiantas +30 210 422 77 50 - 305 Stelios.Tsiantas[@]raben-group.com Sales Specialist
Georgia Salesioti +30 210 422 77 50 - 454 Georgia.Salesioti[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Manager
Charilena Konstantopoulou +30 210 422 77 50 - 303 Charilena.Konstantopoulou[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Marianthi Dardampouni +30 210 422 77 50 - 108 Marianthi.Dardampouni[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Giouli Chatzopoulou +30 210 422 77 50 - 304 Giouli.Chatzopoulou[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Anastasia Karagianni +30 210 422 77 50 - 106 Anastasia.Karagianni[@]raben-group.com Billing Manager
Stamatina Choliasmenou +30 210 422 77 50 - 109 Stamatina.Choliasmenou[@]raben-group.com Billing Specialist
Evi Kourelea +30 210 422 77 50 - 110 Evi.Kourelea[@]raben-group.com Billing Specialist
Takis Grispos +30 210 422 77 50 - 206 Takis.Grispos[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Manager
Paschalis Ioannidis +30 210 422 77 50 - 203 Paschalis.Ioannidis[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Lampros Koussos +30 210 422 77 50 - 201 Lambros.Koussos[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Giannis Konstantoudakis +30 210 422 77 50 - 202 Giannis.Konstantoudakis[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Rena Grammenou +30 210 422 77 50 - 204 Rena.Grammenou[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Athanasios Liakopoulos +30 210 422 77 50 - 208 Athanasios.Liakopoulos[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Andreas Kontorigopoulos +30 210 422 77 50 - 207 andreas.kontorigopoulos[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
Sofia Seitou +30 210 422 77 50 - 107 sofia.seitou[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
Elizabeth Tzanoulinou +30 210 422 77 50 - 101 Elisavet.Tzanoulinou[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
Aggeliki Roussi +30 210 422 77 50 - 102 angela.roussi[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
Vivian Tsoka +30 210 422 77 50 - 111 vivian.tsoka[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
Name phone email Position
Vasilis Tsakiris +30 2310 778 734 - 405 Vasilis.Tsakiris[@]raben-group.com Branch Manager
Eva Deligianni +30 2310 778 734 - 103 Eva.Deligianni[@]raben-group.com Administration Assistant
Alexandra Chatzopoulou +30 2310 778 734 - 406 Alexandra.Chatzopoulou[@]raben-group.com Controlling
Iordanis Karaisaridis +30 2310 778 734 - 302 Jordan.Karaisaridis[@]raben-group.com Sales Manager
George Seiras +30 2310 778 734 - 301 Giorgos.Seiras[@]raben-group.com Sales Specialist
Linda Korelidou +30 2310 778 734 - 305 Linda.Korelidou[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Manolis Papafragkakis +30 2310 778 734 - 304 Manolis.Papafragkakis[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Georgios Stamos +30 2310 778 734 - 303 georgios.stamos[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Anastasios Katsakidis +30 2310 778 734 - 202 anastasios.katsakidis[@]raben-group.com Billing Specialist
Konstantinos Stergioulas +30 2310 778 734 - 207 konstantinos.stergioulas[@]raben-group.com Billing Specialist
Stamatia Vine +30 2310 778 734 - 209 stamatia.vine[@]raben-group.com Billing Specialist
George Tsopanidis +30 2310 778 734 - 107 Giorgos.Tsopanidis[@]raben-group.com Head of Transports
Polina Liotsou +30 2310 778 734 Polina.Liotsou[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Manager
Thanasis Iraklis +30 2310 778 734 - 105 Attanasio.Iraklis[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
John Syranidis +30 2310 778 734 - 108 Giannis.Syranidis[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Evangelia Chatzi +30 2310 778 734 - 112 evangelia.chatzi[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Specialist
Michalis Ormanis +30 2310 778 734 - 109 Michalis.Ormanis[@]raben-group.com Imports Transport Assistant
Tina Danadaki +30 2310 778 734 - 102 Tina.Danadaki[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
Labrini Stefanakidou +30 2310 778 734 - 111 labrini.stefanakidou[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
George Mamourelis +30 2310 778 734 - 101 george.mamourelis[@]raben-group.com Domestic Transport Specialist
George Vasileiadis +30 2310 778 734 - 205 Giorgos.Vasiliadis[@]raben-group.com Exports Transport Manager
Christos Kallias +30 2310 778 734 - 206 Christos.Kallias[@]raben-group.com Exports Transport Specialist
Markos Mamatsios +30 2310 778 734 - 201 Markos.Mamatsios[@]raben-group.com Exports Transport Specialist
Konstantinos Tzelepidis +30 2310 778 734 - 203 Konstantinos.Tzelepidis[@]raben-group.com Exports Transport Assistant
Michalis Stampoulis +30 2310 778 734 - 204 Michalis.Stampoulis[@]raben-group.com Sea Freight Specialist
Thanasis Antoniou +30 2310 778 734 - 208 Thanasis.Antoniou[@]raben-group.com Sea Freight Specialist
Name phone email Position
Aris Mavrogiannakis +30 2816 007 347 Aris.mavrogiannakis[@]raben-group.com Branch Manager
Manolis Venianakis +30 2813 021 867 Manolis.Venianakis[@]raben-group.com Sales Specialist
Georgia Stefanaki +30 2813 021 603 georgia.stefanaki[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist
Elma Drosiadou +30 2816 008 536 Elma.Drosiadou[@]raben-group.com Customer Care Specialist